Stay Connected:

Schedule Spokane Chiefs

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012/2013 Spokane Chiefs Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
September
Sat Sep 1 Spokane 1 Everett 5 07:00 PDT 0
Sun Sep 2 Spokane 6 Seattle 3 01:00 PDT 0
Fri Sep 7 Spokane 4 Everett 0 11:00 PDT 0
Sat Sep 8 Spokane 5 Tri-City 3 07:00 PDT 3,329
Thu Sep 13 Kelowna 3 Spokane 4 07:00 PDT 0
Fri Sep 14 Spokane 4 Tri-City 2 07:05 PDT 1,921
Sat Sep 22 Spokane 5 Tri-City 2 07:05 PDT 5,227
Sat Sep 29 Tri-City 3 Spokane 5 07:05 PDT 8,867
Sun Sep 30 Spokane 2 Vancouver 3 04:00 PDT 5,148
October
Fri Oct 5 Victoria 3 Spokane 5 07:05 PDT 4,617
Sat Oct 6 Lethbridge 2 Spokane 4 07:05 PDT 5,342
Wed Oct 10 Spokane 6 Kelowna 4 07:05 PDT 4,781
Fri Oct 12 Spokane 1 Kamloops 5 07:00 PDT 4,846
Sat Oct 13 Vancouver 2 Spokane 5 07:05 PDT 5,957
Tue Oct 16 Spokane 4 Seattle 6 07:05 PDT 4,145
Fri Oct 19 Seattle 1 Spokane 2 07:05 PDT 4,813
Sat Oct 20 Prince George 2 Spokane 3 07:05 PDT 7,713
Tue Oct 23 Spokane 6 Prince George 1 07:00 PDT 1,382
Wed Oct 24 Spokane 2 Prince George 4 07:00 PDT 1,371
Fri Oct 26 Spokane 5 Everett 6 07:35 PDT 4,453
Sat Oct 27 Spokane 3 Tri-City 2 07:05 PDT 4,798
Tue Oct 30 Seattle 2 Spokane 8 07:05 PDT 3,524
November
Fri Nov 2 Red Deer 3 Spokane 1 07:05 PDT 5,118
Sat Nov 3 Everett 0 Spokane 5 07:05 PDT 7,024
Tue Nov 6 Everett 0 Spokane 4 07:05 PST 3,260
Fri Nov 9 Kamloops 2 Spokane 5 07:05 PST 5,242
Sat Nov 10 Portland 9 Spokane 1 07:05 PST 7,855
Sat Nov 17 Spokane 3 Seattle 1 07:05 PST 3,455
Wed Nov 21 Everett 1 Spokane 3 07:05 PST 4,714
Fri Nov 23 Spokane 4 Tri-City 5 07:05 PST 5,184
Sat Nov 24 Tri-City 2 Spokane 5 07:05 PST 8,310
Fri Nov 30 Spokane 7 Swift Current 2 05:00 PST 2,243
December
Sat Dec 1 Spokane 6 Regina 5 05:00 PST 4,238
Tue Dec 4 Spokane 7 Prince Albert 4 05:00 PST 2,337
Wed Dec 5 Spokane 4 Saskatoon 1 05:05 PST 5,007
Fri Dec 7 Spokane 5 Brandon 2 05:30 PST 3,752
Sat Dec 8 Spokane 3 Moose Jaw 4 05:00 PST 3,780
Fri Dec 14 Seattle 6 Spokane 7 07:05 PST 5,626
Sat Dec 15 Tri-City 2 Spokane 1 07:05 PST 10,052
Tue Dec 18 Portland 4 Spokane 3 07:05 PST 4,619
Fri Dec 28 Spokane 1 Kootenay 0 06:00 PST 2,717
Sat Dec 29 Kootenay 7 Spokane 3 07:05 PST 8,469
Mon Dec 31 Spokane 3 Tri-City 6 07:05 PST 6,098
January
Fri Jan 4 Spokane 2 Everett 3 07:35 PST 4,988
Sat Jan 5 Spokane 5 Seattle 2 07:05 PST 4,191
Tue Jan 8 Spokane 4 Seattle 3 07:05 PST 3,280
Wed Jan 9 Seattle 1 Spokane 4 07:05 PST 3,568
Fri Jan 11 Spokane 2 Portland 5 07:00 PST 8,378
Sat Jan 12 Kootenay 2 Spokane 4 07:05 PST 6,047
Wed Jan 16 Spokane 3 Kelowna 5 07:05 PST 5,017
Fri Jan 18 Kelowna 4 Spokane 2 07:05 PST 5,209
Sat Jan 19 Tri-City 4 Spokane 3 07:05 PST 10,366
Mon Jan 21 Spokane 5 Portland 2 03:00 PST 5,347
Wed Jan 23 Portland 4 Spokane 5 07:05 PST 3,548
Fri Jan 25 Portland 3 Spokane 0 07:05 PST 6,007
Sat Jan 26 Medicine Hat 4 Spokane 3 07:05 PST 7,910
February
Fri Feb 1 Spokane 4 Kamloops 7 07:00 PST 4,527
Sat Feb 2 Spokane 0 Portland 4 07:00 PST 9,079
Wed Feb 6 Kelowna 0 Spokane 5 07:05 PST 3,469
Fri Feb 8 Spokane 1 Kootenay 4 06:00 PST 2,631
Sat Feb 9 Tri-City 2 Spokane 5 07:05 PST 10,122
Sun Feb 10 Victoria 5 Spokane 3 06:05 PST 5,045
Wed Feb 13 Calgary 3 Spokane 4 07:05 PST 3,533
Fri Feb 15 Spokane 6 Everett 3 07:35 PST 4,568
Sat Feb 16 Spokane 0 Tri-City 6 07:05 PST 5,449
Mon Feb 18 Spokane 3 Portland 8 04:00 PST 6,055
Fri Feb 22 Edmonton 4 Spokane 6 07:05 PST 10,125
Sat Feb 23 Kamloops 0 Spokane 2 07:05 PST 8,773
Wed Feb 27 Spokane 4 Everett 1 07:05 PST 3,486
March
Fri Mar 1 Spokane 4 Victoria 3 07:05 PST 4,929
Sat Mar 2 Spokane 3 Victoria 2 07:05 PST 5,213
Wed Mar 6 Seattle 4 Spokane 2 07:05 PST 4,114
Fri Mar 8 Everett 3 Spokane 6 07:05 PST 6,628
Sat Mar 9 Kootenay 3 Spokane 6 07:05 PST 9,056
Tue Mar 12 Prince George 4 Spokane 6 07:05 PDT 4,223
Fri Mar 15 Tri-City 0 Spokane 6 07:05 PDT 10,367
Sat Mar 16 Spokane 3 Tri-City 2 07:05 PDT 5,987
Sun Mar 17 Spokane 1 Portland 6 05:00 PDT 9,230
Fri Mar 22 Tri-City 1 Spokane 4 07:05 PDT 5,007
Sat Mar 23 Tri-City 4 Spokane 6 07:05 PDT 6,008
Tue Mar 26 Spokane 4 Tri-City 5 07:05 PDT 3,112
Thu Mar 28 Spokane 4 Tri-City 3 07:05 PDT 3,384
Sat Mar 30 Spokane 3 Tri-City 1 07:05 PDT 3,889
April
Fri Apr 5 Spokane 2 Portland 7 07:00 PDT 6,172
Sat Apr 6 Spokane 0 Portland 3 07:00 PDT 10,326
Tue Apr 9 Portland 3 Spokane 1 07:05 PDT 3,708
Wed Apr 10 Portland 5 Spokane 0 07:05 PDT 4,012

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule

Gametime

At Tri-City
Mar 15 - L 0-3 Final
 
At Victoria
Mar 22 - L 1-2 Final OT
 
At Victoria
Mar 23 - L 3-4 Final OT
 
Vs Victoria
Mar 26 - L 6-1 Final
 
Vs Victoria
Mar 27 - L 4-2 Final
 
 

Chiefs Polling Booth

What kind of hockey are you still following?

Get Social